• Categories

  • Archives

welcome to the blog for likedavid

…so what’s the story about ‘likedavid’s’ blog?

What’s with the name?

Well as some of you know there is a statue in Florence, Italy – sculpted by Michaelangelo. This statue, which I saw in 1997, amazed and inspired me. It is well known as one of the leading scuptures of the male body, and is the perfect inspiration for anyone wanting to get in shape and fit – regardless or age, sex, nationality, class…you get the idea.

Over the coming months I’m going to provide you lots of information about how to go about keeping in shape.

A little about me. I’m a nationally accredited Personal Trainer and ultra-marathon trail runner. I’ve been an amateur athlete for the past 15 years. I love helping people get in shape and advance their fitness levels way on up there.

To start off with – this week you can find a great resource to assist you learn what you need to do to get in shape from a beginner’s perspective.

Work hard out there.

likedavid

Leave a comment